top of page
Recent Posts

Lake & Raft Mini sessions | Grayson County Tx. | North Tx Photographer


It was one of my summer goals this year to offer these lake mini sessions out at Lake Texoma, so I was super excited once I got the raft built and complete (thanks to the husband and amazing father in law)! The sun was setting beautifully on this day too. Sunset sessions bring such a beautiful golden light to photos, it is one of my favorite times to have my photo shoots.

​I am so happy to have had a mommy and me session book for these darling minis. I like to encourage all mommas to get in the photos, because one day they will want to remember being there with there littles!

"You are precious in every way, the sunshine in my day, the joy in my soul, and the love of my life"


bottom of page